That Professor With The Worst Possible Class Time Ever

Welcome back to school, fellow students!

On Monday, I began my last first day of school: my final semester of college.

How exciting!

Except wait.

My class was at 6.

Not AM. PM.

You’re thinking, ‘Gee, Valerie, at least it’s not 6AM! Quit being an ingrate.”

Let me finish.

That class lasts until 10PM.

That’s right, four hours. One class for four hours.

And it was horribly, shockingly, stereotypically boring.

The clincher? It was my birthday.

Welcome back!

And that’s why That Professor With The Worst Possible Class Time Ever was my least favorite person of the day.

About vibrantval

Taking a humorous spin on our everyday aggravations!
This entry was posted in College Related, Miscellaneous Blunders and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to That Professor With The Worst Possible Class Time Ever

  1. Ew. That’s bad. I hope it’s not more than once a week.

  2. Lol….hilarious. At least the class didn’t last till 11.

  3. k says:

    Hope you still had a happy birthday, even tho you had that stupid class!

  4. vibrantval says:

    Thankfully, it’s only once a week! And thank you K! It was a great day despite that part, haha

Leave a comment